T he Board of Directors consists of volunteers from Carroll and Madison counties in Arkansas, who meet quarterly and whose meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Kevin Hatfield, President
Dena James, Vice President
Byron Russ, Treasurer
Johnice Glisson, Secretary
Jean Elderwind
Olivia Foster
Amy Holtkamp
Fred Hopkins
Jennifer Hudspeth
Robin Mowrey
Diane Murphy
Allen Rogers
Debbie Smith
Maria Smith
Allyson Worley
Bill Brown, Emeriti Director
Bill Horrell, Emeriti Director
Lin Wellford, Emeriti Director